Events & Promotions

Tourist Promotion

Now to Sun 17 Aug

 

Autumn Launch

Now to Thu 2 Oct

 

National Day promotion

Now to Sun 10 Aug

 

The Sale (Part 3)

Now to Sun 10 Aug

 

Mid Autumn Festival

Now to Mon 8 Sep

 

18th Craziest Toy Sale

Now to Sun 3 Aug

 

Polo Ralph Lauren Sale

Now to Tue 19 Aug

 

Watch Fest

Thu 21 Aug to Tue 2 Sep

 

Maxmara Bazaar

Now to Tue 5 Aug

 

Up to 80% OFF
Additional 10% OFF or 15% OFF with a minimum purchase of 2pieces and 3pieces and above respectively

L'OCCITANE Promotion

Fri 22 Aug to Thu 4 Sep

 

Receive a 4-piece Beauty Gift with a minimum purchase of $140 including one Verbena item:

•Frisson Verbena Fresh Shower Gel 75ml
•Frisson Verbena Cooling Body Gel 75ml
•Pillow Mist 15ml
•Verbena Beauty Pouch
 

The Little Wardrobe Promotion

Now to Thu 28 Aug

 

Bulb 15th Anniversary Special

Now to Thu 14 Aug

 

Everything at $15!

Angry Bird/Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle/Justice League Clearance

Now to Thu 28 Aug

 

Up to 50% OFF

MAM Pop-up Store

Now to Wed 13 Aug

 

Desigual Promotion

Now to Sun 10 Aug

 

Adolfo Dominguez End of Season Sale

Now to Sun 10 Aug

 

Up to 50% OFF

DBS/POSB Credit and Debit Card exclusive:
Thu 3 Jul 2014 - Enjoy 15% OFF total bill
Fri 4 Jul to Sun 13 Jul 2014: Additional 10% OFF Sale items 

1 Aug 2014 – 31 Aug 2014 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Store-WideTourist Promotion12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031
Autumn Launch12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031
National Day promotion12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031
The Sale (Part 3)12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031
Takashimaya SquareMid Autumn Festival12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031
18th Craziest Toy Sale 12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031
Talking HallPolo Ralph Lauren Sale12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031
Watch Fest 12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031
Maxmara Bazaar12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031
Interior DepartmentL'OCCITANE Promotion12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031
Children's DepartmentThe Little Wardrobe Promotion12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031
Bulb 15th Anniversary Special12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031
Angry Bird/Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle/Justice League Clearance12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031
MAM Pop-up Store12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031
Ladies' Wear DepartmentDesigual Promotion12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031
Adolfo Dominguez End of Season Sale12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031

Back To Top